Boynton Beach Testimonials

Karen was an exceptional agent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or to utilize her personally again.

We were more than pleased with the outcome of the sale of our home and could not have been happier having Karen as our agent. Her attentiveness to us as her clients made us at ease with the entire process. Her professionalism and expertise in her field were shown in each step of the way. Karen is a TOP NOTCH realtor who treated us as I feel she would treat her own family. We are so Thankful for Karen and the Keyes Company

Jessica and Samuel Cavallaro

Ally is the absolute best realtor in the state of Florida!

We tried to work with several other realtor that were unresponsive and didn't put our needs first. Ally was beyond professional, she negotiated for us and was unbelievably knowledgeable in everything from connecting us with a mortgage broker to helping us with renovations and furniture! I recommend Ally to everyone and anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Miriam Matthew 11/6/18

Karen Cohen is an amazing person and an outstanding professional.

She is up to date with the latest marketing techniques and she is totally dedicated to give you 100% of her time and the best advice. She is highly knowledgeable about the real state market, extremely honest and makes you comfortable at all times. My house got an offer within 2 weeks and sold very quickly. Karen will help you get the best deal for you. I highly recommend Karen , she is great.

Susan and Samuel Lakomy

Absolutely fantastic.

Far exceeded expectations. She is the one to hire. Handled issues we did know existed. We appreciate her work and would recommend her to everyone.

Henry Weinberg

Karen is a very professional lady extremely polite and has excellent business mind for attention to detail I would recommend her in an instant.

Stuart and Marcia Ringland

Karen was great!

She always stayed on top of things and was persistent on helping us find our dream home. She was always punctual, courteous, and patient with us. It's not easy going through the home buying process but she made it quick and painless. We love our new home. Thanks Karen!

Adam and Claudette Irani

I have to recognize and recommend the outstanding service, professionalism, and most importantly, the expertise of Karen Cohen as a real estate professional.

As the owner of a lumber wholesale businesses in Canada & USA , I recognize the differences between excellent and average performance. From my experience with Karen, she has demonstrated tremendous customer focus and service, excellent market knowledge, an amazing work ethic, genuine personal and professional integrity. I highly recommend Karen Cohen for your consideration as your real estate professional. I had the great pleasure to work with her in securing our condo sales & making sure we would find the perfect house according to all of our high demand criteria. Over a 2 months period, she provided me with personal attention and service that exceeded my expectations, and she worked tirelessly with me to find the location that met my needs. She was always available to talk with me, e-mail me, and/or text message regarding anything related to my searches and help finding the professional to fix what needed to be fixed to make sure our condo would sell quickly. Is there a better testimony to Karen stated commitment to do what it takes to meet the needs of her clients? She is a person of high ethical, moral, and professional standards, which is reflected in her work. As such, her outstanding client focus and personal service, impressive market knowledge, her work ethic, and high level of integrity served me well. Karen has earned my highest recommendation as a Realtor, and as a result, I would highly recommend her for your consideration as your real estate professional.

Cynthia Paquet

Ally is very knowledgeable and has a great personality.

Our house sold in 4 days and was the highest price sale in our neighborhood in recent years. We have sold and purchased many homes over the years and by far Ally was the best agent as she made the process easy and less stressful.

Geri Roth 6/14/18

Ally is the best.

She's very trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable and many more. She helped us so much with the sale of our home beyond what any realtor would do. We need more ally's in this world.

Jody Casale 4/11/18

We were looking online for a real estate agent while we were visiting friends in FL in March of 2018 and found one quite by chance simply because her office was minutes away from where we were staying.

We made an appointment with Ally Miller and the fun began. She is one of the most knowledgeable, bright people we both have ever met. We described to her exactly what we were looking for and more of what we were NOT looking for. She made appointments right away that week for us to look at 9 homes within 2 days. Unfortunately, we did not find a home that trip, but Ally never stopped working for us from that day forward. Ally and I conversed nearly every day after that, via phone, email, text, and not to mention Facetime walk-throughs in homes we thought might be "the one". If she wasn't available, she called/texted back instantly when possible. FINALLY, we found "the houseā€¯, made an offer and flew to FL for inspection. She did all the negotiations for us without us being there and thanks to technology we were able to retrieve our mortgage, title, insurance, etc., and Ally made it all happen. We closed on our house and before heading back to NJ, we needed to put out trash for pick up the following day. Ally offered to go there the next day JUST to return the bins to our garage for us; that's over and above, don't you think? Ally Miller should get a 100 star rating and if that's possible, I'll give her that. If you are looking for a home in Florida, I HIGHLY recommend you call her, mention my name, and you will get service you couldn't expect. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Betty & Harry Vandenberg 10/20/18

Karen did a superb job in helping me identify the best areas for a home, to select a specific set of houses to visit and in helping me select the home to buy.

She knew my wants very well. She closely reviewed the homes and identified problem area and assisted in developing an offer and in closing the agreement. Karen also helped resolve any problems that existed. I would use Karen again to buy or sell a home. I have already recommended her to an individual who will buy a home in this area.

Doug Blanz

I followed Ally's suggestions to prepare my home for sale which created multiple offers and my house sold in two days at the highest price in my community.

Ally also found me the perfect home and negotiated a great price. I will recommend Ally to all my friends and family.

Karen Long 10/2/18

Wanted a quick sale of the house.

Karen priced the property at a point where we got 3 offers the first day it was listed. We accepted one and it was clear sailing from there. She was always available whenever a question arose and we would highly recommend her to anyone interested in the sale of their home.

Cosmo and Anna

Thankful to Karen for her diligence to sign with us.

.and get the job done!!!

Mark and Leslie Henry

"We are very happy campers ever since we connected with Dee Paris and she sold our house.

This recommendation is not solicited. We offered it and also offered to do a video, because Dee was such a proactive and effective agent. Dee's talents beyond the core real estate agent's job description really made this sale happen for us. We would not have been able to entrust this process, especially in our absence, to anyone else that we have met. She is a real treasure. Thanks for your part in selling our house."

Dianne Rocheleau and Luis Malaret

Ally was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

She possessed an innate talent for understanding our specific requirements in order to sift out potential homes tailored to our needs. When it came to making our decision, Ally provided us with guidance instead of applying pressure or haste. Her only mission was to find us our perfect new home. Because of her, we were able to move on from a house that was almost the one, to our perfect place. Ally's skills, professionalism and personality are stellar. She's the real deal! She is an amazing individual and realtor

Ira Herman 7/23/18

Ally was very professional but also very empathetic to my situation.

My husband passed away recently and I decided I did not want the responsibility of being a homeowner so I contacted Ally to sell my home. Not only did she sell my home quickly at a price I wanted but she found me the perfect rental. I am so happy with Ally's service and would highly recommend her.

Dorothy Sacks 1/4/18

Ally was amazing through out the whole process of selling my dad's condo.

She always updated me on all the interactions between buyer, association and title company. She was just a wonderful person to work with, not only for her knowledge of her field but her winning personality goes a long way. Awesome experience.

Melissa King 9/28/18

Karen Cohen gave me outstanding service.

She knew all of the relevant details with regard to my home, community, and the neighborhood. The company had an outstanding media package. They and my associate Karen did due diligence and more to make the sale.

Norman Berman

Karen was a true professional in guiding us through the purchasing of our new home.

She always made sure to follow up on any questions or concerns that we had during the process and was very flexible with her schedule to show us houses. Communication always so easy as she was always available to take any of our questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a property.

Ivan and Laura Aquino

Karen was knowledgeable in all aspects of the marketing and sales necessary.

She went above and beyond looking after my home to sell, offering advice, helping with incidental issues with the property regarding fixing things and even waiting for repair people to come. She was always present and available for all of my questions. She advised on the various offers that came in and constantly had traffic coming through to see the house using various marketing techniques. She was tireless! I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone. She is pleasant, easy to work with, a good communicator, negotiator, and executor. Job very well done!

Celeste Romagnoli

Ally is an amazing person and the best realtor we have ever worked with.

We first met with her to discuss our readiness to downsize to our forever home. We had to sell our home to be able to buy our new home. She guided us expertly through this difficult process. We were met with a number of obstacles, but she kept positive and always said that we would get our dream home. She was right!. We not only got the right offer for the home we were selling within 4 weeks of listing, we also found our forever home the first day we went out to see homes to buy. She is not only a great realtor, I am now proud to call her my friend!

Yvonne Alverio 1/24/18

If you are looking for someone who is going to GUIDE you, LISTEN to your needs and be SENSITIVE to your dream purchase on a personal level.

Someone who won't see you at a dollar sign or a quota to fill. Karen Cohen is the person you need. This was my starter home and I know who to call when I'm ready for my dream home. Thank you Karen

Kimberly Rose

Our experience with Karen was great!

Her support from first call to closing was unparalleled. Her availability at anytime during the day made it easy on my busy schedule. I would recommend Karen's service to anyone looking for a property in SE FL.

Larry Doyon

Property Search